Contacts:

Forever Young, phone 1-928-691-0878

Revised: November 6, 2014 - 11:40PM

Steve & Janet Cattani
2910 E. Fort Hill Rd.
Eagle Mountain, UT 84005
Hm 801-766-0875
Cell 801-244-4052
  e-mail: steve.cattani@icpeinc.com


FOR SALE
Unit For Sale

For Sale
999-999-9999
  e-mail:


Greg Wallace (Bropart LLC)
4395 Melody Ranch Drive
Jackson, WY 83001
Cell 307-200-1924

  e-mail: gwallace@bropart.com


Doug & Sherry Jones
9136 Hummingbird Lane
Sandy, UT 84094
Cell 602-717-1502
Hm 801-755-6137
  e-mail: doug@amfinex.com shonpalace@gmail.com
\Cell 602-717-1501
\

Greg & Wendy Martin
2411 E. Gregson Ave
Salt Lake CIty, UT 84109
Hm: 801-278-0210
Cell 801-580-2416
  e-mail: gmartin@opm36.hbs.edu Wendy Waterlyn-Martin [w.waterlynmartin@me.com]
Hmfx: 801-
Wkfx: 801-

Stone & Katie Joseph
PO Box 2922
Page, AZ 86004


  e-mail: bswithkatie@yahoo.com
Ph 1-928-660-8946

Roy & Heather Johnson Trustee
2416 East 2860 South
St. George, UT 84790-4707
Hm: 435-632-6134

  e-mail: royjohnson717@yahoo.com


Dick & Pat Wallace--Trustee & Sec-Trsr
11792 Loma Linda Way
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Hm: 714-544-0049
Wk: Retired
  e-mail: rawallace@bropart.com
Hmfx: 714-544-3057
Cell 714-697-8957

Charles Murphy--Trustee & Vice President
4846 E. Smokehouse Trail
Cave Creek, AZ 85331
Cell 480-291-4743.

  e-mail: Charles Murphy


Craig & Dayna Henig
11661 E. Arabian Park Drive
Scottsdale, AZ 85259
Hm: 480-614-2707
Wk: 602 285-3144
  e-mail: Craig.Henig@cbre.com
Hmfx: 480-614-2899

Desert Services

Energy Marine, LLC
Trent & Kelly Sutherland
PO Box 2843
Page, AZ 86040

530 Haul Road
Bus 928-608-4000
cell 928-660-0950
  e-mail: lakepowellenergy@aol.com
Fax 928-608-6100

Gleave Insurance
Maryanne Haigh or Levonnia Fowler (Asst.)
PO Box 3027
39 6th Ave
Page, AZ 86040
Ph: 928-645-2431

  e-mail: mhaigh@cableone.net
Fax: 928-645-9289